Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Many people believe that extreme sports are very dangerous and traumatic, and it would be better to ban them or remove them altogether. In this essay, I will describe all points of view and express my point of view on this issue.

Let’s start with the fact that some people think extreme sports should be banned. Let’s just say that extreme sports have been cancelled. Let’s see, if they are cancelled, then many people will simply have an increased thirst for life, because if extreme sports are cancelled, they will not be able to experience odrinoline and simply will not be able to enjoy life as before. But if we don’t even talk about people who are attached to this sport, But what if for some this sport is their only source of income or their profession, and what they do all their lives? This will be too much injustice for such people.

Let’s continue to talk about those people who believe that extreme sports are very dangerous. Let me give you an example of one statistic that shows that more than 75% of young athletes die in extreme sports such as jumping or rock climbing. This only proves that this sport is very dangerous and cruel, because many people trying it for the first time are not prepared for such torment.

And in the end, I want to express my point of view on this situation. I also think that extreme sports are very dangerous, but not to the point of being banned. I believe that this sport is not for everyone, but it cannot simply be banned because of this.