Face-to-face meetings with people are much more effective than meetings held on the telephone or via the Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an argue that conversations in the real life are more impactful than through calls or internet. I totally disagree with this point, online meetings are more suitable to me.

Firstly, there are not a lot of differences between offline and online meetings. You still discussing with people and perhaps see each other by camera with assisst of new tecnologies. New feasibilities of meetings in the internet are brilliant alternative of physical talks. Besides, people do not need to prepare to some gatherings. As an example, me and my classmates had to design a presentation to the school project. We had a deadline and it should be done to the next day, also there was an issue about the workplace, we could not prepare in our flats. We infered that the most convuiniet option will be ring each other and create a project with app for slideshows.

Secondly, sometimes it is hard to schedule the event according to not similar plans. To the meetings people should arrangement about the time, place, fits or which tools they need to bring. It might be hard to choose one place, especially one time. For conversations face-to-face it is not the most convenient variety. My little brother’s teacher thinks exactly as I said. There was a problem with facilitating my brother. This professor has woken up at 5 a.m. to arrive by bus in our house every work days. We live far from this facilitator, so my mom decided to let this teacher prepare her son by google.meet.

In conclusion, I believe that between these two approaches of having meetings, the option with online conversations are easier to the people. They may communicate and do not leave the house.