Factory farming is needed to produce enough food for everyone. Do you agree or disagree?

It has become increasingly common for farms to need to produce enough food for everyone, regardless of location, especially in developing countries. I agree with this viewpoint as factory farming is an inefficient and space-saving way of producing food, and animals in factory farms are not unsafe and well looked after.

On the one hand, there are clear arguments that farming is needed to produce enough food for everybody. Another main reason can be that even livestock animals are not meant to live freely outdoors. This is because, at present, many animals must live outdoors because this outdoor life is very important for animals. If they do not live outdoors, they may die; thus, more and more animals have to live outdoors. Another reason can be that animals live in cramped and unhygienic conditions. This is because many animals want to live elsewhere. For example, they probably want to live in fields and gardens. Thus, they want to live in different places.

On the other hand, I agree with this viewpoint that farming is needed to produce enough food for everybody. Firstly, I believe that factory farming is an inefficient and space-saving way of producing food. This is because it is very comfortable for people to live in because they may build different buildings, and thus this is very comfortable for people. Secondly, I also feel that animals in factory farms are not unsafe and well looked after. This is because more and more factories take good care of animals. These animals are very important for people; therefore,many people are safe and well maintained.

In conclusion, nowadays, many farmers are needed to manufacture enough food for everybody. I completely agree with this statement as factory farming is an inefficient and space-saving way of producing food, and animals in factory farms are not unsafe and well looked after.