Fast food has become more common in recent years.Some people think that it has a negative effect on lifesyles and diets.Do you agree or disagree

As you know,in modern lifestyle that is usuall in ample area of the world some of the special habits, foods,styles, activities and etc are extremely common among people,notely youngs.One of these are fast foods that are very popular in the midst children,teenagers, adolescents and old people.In the way I see,these kind of foods are absolutely harmful and I exceedingly with them.

According to my personal expenses, my first reason for rejecting fast food is the unhealthy method that these are be cooked.Obviously the most essential thing in a person’s life is the body health;as junk foods can impact trouble affects such as:heart attack and cancer,we mustn’t utilise them.

The another valid reason to refuse junk foods derive from approved benchmarks in beauty among people.Due to that eating fast foods makes our body unfit and causes us to gain weight so,if immature people and youth want a handsome body, they have to avoid themselves from the addiction of these foods.

The third rational proof that is based on statistics vigorously decline this unhealthy nourishment.Based on facts,a harmful diet like junk food because of the substance that is used in them is completely in contrast with doing exercise thus,all the money,time,energy and effort that you spend in exercising is be destroyed by eating junk foods.

To sum up,if you want to prevent an awful loss, first you must have a powerful determination and a healthy diet to stop eating fast food.