Fast food is a part of life in many places. Some people think this has bad effects on lifestyle and diets. Do you agree or disagree?

There is prevalent belief among some individuals that nobody should consume fast food. I partly agree with this point of view for several reasons that will be mentioned below.

On the one hand, I understand why the idea of eating fast food is sensible. Firstly, consuming fast food can save time. Fast food save time as many people have busy daily schedulr at work because of having no time cook at home. Even fast home cooking requires 30-45 minutes of time for the preparation and cooking. For example, if they eat fast food, they can save half of the time which takes to prepare food. Secondly, cost of fast food is very cheap. Home cooked meals cost more than fast food, because of their products. In addition, fast food chains offer a wide variety of menu options, allowing people to choose from different types of cuisine and flavors.

On the on hand, I do not personally support the views mentioned above. Primarily, fast food is uselles for health. The main reason for this is that people are gaining weight fast because of fast food. In other words, regulary eating fast food may negatively affect multiple areas of body. According to one experience half of the worlds population suffer obesity. Atother reason is that it has too much packing waste. For instance, fast food is the extreme waste it and creates foil or carrees bag, boxes of fries and these wastes pollute the environment.