Few people devote time to hobbies nowadays. Say why you think this is the case and what effect this has on the individual and society in general

We have lived in modern city for last century. As many people work all day or all week without break , they need relax an unwind mind which they go to picnic or to spend their enjoyable hobbies. In order to help individuals, government introduce some new laws in the country.

On the one hand, there are some special reasons of this trent why small number of people to spend time to their preferable hobbies . The main reason , l think people are working a lot even no break in spide of at the weekends too. To explain, they are employed in big factories or firms without any break as they have a big duty on their shoulder that they provide their family and feed them. Consequently, they are very tired and stressed by hard work and even be unhealthy to work in somewhere. So l believe, government should also introduce a new law which is about two days without work or study in the week. By doing this , government help people to relax and enjoy their preferable pastime. Therefore, people should have worked enough time and also in their free time do their hobbies.

That being said , unless people devote time to their hobbies , they will be tired and nervous in the future. For example, many adults spend their spare time to use their computers and phones too much , which is why they are not interested in pastime anymore. To explain, they use their mobile phones or anything to much , is leading to be unhealthy in the future. Consequently, not only will they be unhealthy, but also will be disconnected from social life. In contrast, if they spend their time to do useful thing such as fishing and painting, they will be enjoy the life and encourage yourself to live the best by doing this. Therefore, adults should use their time useful by relaxing or unwind mind.

In conclusion, people should have known to use their time more beneficial by doing pastime. Known addition to, government could have helped to people which give a chance to relax.