Fewer and fewer children are willing to look after their parents as they get older these days. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

It is argue that , Some teenagers are less interested to take care of their parents in the older age. In this type of case I largely agree with the statement because of busy schedule and low income.

The primary reason is, busy schedule that why people are not able to take care of their gardens. What I mean To say is this, mostly an individual spend 12hour on work henc they are not able to spend time with their family members. And teenagers have also responsibility to do academic study and worried about their future. For example accoding to The study of psycology department of uk, around 43 percent adult are not like to live with their parents and neva want to cake because of family issues.

The another noteable reason is , average income in the same light. To elobrat It, everyone wanted to earn more and more money that why people do over time To complet with their needs however in our society many citizens have low income because lake of skills but inflation continues increase in market henc some people are not able to full fill their parents wants and expenses. To enhance, accoding to The study of empoyment institutions of US, in India 23 percent people refused to take care of their gardens because of poor income.

In the addition, the major disadvantage is, If children never spend time with their family. They are note able to learn about their rich tradition and culture. No matter They never leave their parents any coast.

To recapitulate it, accoding to the my point of view, advantage of this satament is out weight the disadvantage because of average income and busy life style