Fewer schools are requiring children to learn and improve their hand writing skills. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of this trend?

It is indeed becoming increasingly uncommon for schools to require good handwriting. While there could be several possible drawbacks, i assume that the coming benefits overshadow it easily

Regarding the lows of writing essays by hand can lead to loss in terms of mental development and changes in the education system.This is because of the overwhelming majority of students that are tend to write essays and their projects manually in order to upgrade cognitive skills.This,in turn, broadens the horizon and develops creativity among pupils.Another the main drawback may lead to the non-appropriate approach to the education system, which is caused by losing effectiveness and need in physical books.For example, the vast majority of Uzbek secondary schools include in their agenda, extra handwriting lessons, in order to make easier their future learning process.

However, this upcoming hype may also result in saving time and eco-friendly atmosphere.

This is because paper,which mostly comes from cutting forests,less likely to be in the active usage for the educational purposes. Additionally, introducing and motivating typing on the keyboard instead of writing essays might be a valuable skill for their future career. In our fast-paced world, fast typing becomes more likely to be essential for employment in the long run.This is highlighted by the importance of it, in the way of keeping all the documents in one place instead of jotting down on anything and then losing it ,along with low time-consumption and availability to share it

In conclusion, potential risks of motivating less and less children to write essays could cause some troubles, like loss in cognitive development and no need for physical books. Nevertheless, i assume that coming advantages,like changing approach towards nature and preparing for the future high-demand standards in the employment, overshadow it without trouble.