Foreign language learning should begin in primary school rather than in secondary school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has been absorbed that, children should start learning a foreign languages at primary school. Although some people believe that they should start studying foreign languages at primary school rather than at secondary schools. I firmly disagree with the given statement. My inclination is elaborated in ensuring paragraph and relevant examples.

The foremost argument to justify my stand is that learning and preparing from early age can help students adapt faster. Because students may miss out many opportunities. For example, those students who started learning from young age are experienced difficulties of studying. Besides this, it is also true that start gaining knowledge from early age is much easier that learning in secondary school. Because scientists found that learning from young age helps memorize things faster and effectively. For instance, those scientists who popular around the world are interested in self education from childhood. They started developing skills earlier than others.

Furthermore, the other reason to prove my point is to give personal freedom for children. Starting early or learning effectively depends on children. They can start early but luck of interest and motivation makes studying useless. They can also start later with motivation. It is the best way to learn languages effectively. Because of that children should choose their future for their own.

On the contrary some people counter claim the mentioned support the foremost argument they do is that it is more effective to children when they are old enough to understand what they studying.

To conclude the discussion, it can be said that despite the fact of start learning when they old enough is more effective my reason that giving personal freedom for children and start studying from young age are logically acceptable.