Foreign language learning should begin in primary school rather than in secondary school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that children should start learning a foreign language. While some people believe that learning at secondary school is much better, I strongly believe that learning languages at secondary school is highly beneficial for several reasons.

The primary reason for my opinion is that young children should acquire new language in early is a significant learning experience. This means that children they have good understanding new language skills will learn to speak more effectively in the future. For example, young students who started learning in secondary schools like English or Dutch now are narrative speakers. In addition, it helps them acquire valuable skills in their language. Moreover, well known companies when choosing their workers choose the people have good languages. Therefore, good languages helps them in their work development in the future. For instance, children who start learning a second language before the age of ten achieve much higher fluency levels than those who start as teenagers.

Another important reason is that early language development helps children have confidence in their ability to understand the meaning of the word and have open mind about their lifestyles. In addition helping students have more confidence in their schools and learning styles is essential to understanding how they can learn from their own experiences. Moreover it helps children to achieve their ambitions by understanding their language. For example English helps children want to take IELTS exam in future achieve high score in the exam.

conclusion, despite the complexity of this common, it is my firm belief that it is essential children learn language in early age to achieve their ambitions in future more easily, as this is the most practical and effective way to address this matter.