Freshwäter has always been a Limited resource in some parts of the world. Today, however, growing worldwide demand Has made this a global Problem. What are causes of the increased demand, and what measures can governments and Individuals take to respond to this problem?

In today’s society, we are confronted with various challenges that require immediate attention. One pressing issue that demands our focus is the pure water problem. This problem has far-reaching implications for the public who live in rural areas of different countries. In this essay, we will explore the underlying causes of this problem and propose practical and effective solutions.

The first problem associated with clear water demand is an improper way of disposing of industrial waste into seawater. For instance, many chemical industries eliminate their wastage in nearby seas or rivers. To address this problem, a viable solution is for companies should undergo a “chemical filtering process” before disposing into pure water. Numerous success stories and evidence support the effectiveness of this solution such as the big packed-food industry named “MTR” which produces different types of packed-food and food ingredients for Indian people undergoing this filtration process in order not to corrupt natural water. Therefore, by implementing this solution, we can effectively mitigate or resolve this problem.

Another cause stemming from drinking water demand is the low quantity of water filtering equipment. For example, Governments of developing countries are not allotting sufficient amounts of money for the water purification process which leads to a lack of filtering equipment. To address this issue, an effective solution is every financial year the government should allocate a certain amount for increasing fresh water. By implementing this solution, we have evidence that Japan has fewer water problems compared to other parts of the world. Therefore, this solution helps us to get rid of this problem and people suffering from primary essential daily requirements can get relief from this.

In conclusion, the reducing percentage of pure water requires immediate attention with appropriate solutions. Adopting proposed solutions like implementing a chemical wastage filtering process and effort from the government to help resolve this problem also allows people from the poverty level to drink good and healthy water.