Friendships that take place online are not as meaningful as those where people meet each other face to face. Do you Agree or Disagree?

Some believe, the friendships which is meeting face to face are much stronger than online friendships. I completely agree with that idea, face to face friendship equals to healthy friendship.

Firstly, face to face friendship is much meaningful than online meeting because people can know their friends and they can see their emotions and acts easily. In other words, friends who have face to face is much healthy as they see their friends in real life. For instance, close friends who are meeting face to face can know what their friend feel about a subject that they can be sad, so they can support them. They will know how their friends act about a bad situation and help them in many different zones. As a result, face to face friendships are much sustainable and they are more connected to each other.

Another point to consider is, people in online can introduce themselves to another person. To explain, if friends do not see each other in real life they do not know who they really are. Take instagram, this application offers people to open an acount and follow different accounts, people are taking advantage this negatively. They are creating fake accounts and deceive people, using different names and choosing other people photographs for their profile photo, posts and stories, some other people believe that this an own account and be friends with them. Therefore, this is fraud and we see many examples about that.

In conclusion, it is obvious that face to face friendships are much healthy because people can trust somebody and know each other easily.