Friendships that take place online are not as meaningful as those where people meet each other face to face. Do you Agree or Disagree?

The statement that relationships that occur virtually are not as significant as those where individuals come across each other personally. I totally agree with this statement and I’ll show the reasons below.

First of all, you don’t know the intention of the people that you get acquainted with online. Some people have bad motivation to get an virtual acquaintance. As an illustration, some individuals want to make friends with you since they desire to get something from you like money, properties, etc. Also, occurence of crime can sometime be seen in some online friends-making website. In some researches, the data indicates that 10.8 % of possibility to encounter a bad guy who intends to break the law. Compared with the acquaintance in person, virtual relation network should be more awared of the people you meet.

Moreover, online bonds between people are weaker than those you make in person. You ought to spend more time knowing each other, since the personality can be prented. For instance, some cases show that the personality of the people they met virtually were totally different form they actually are; additionally The strongness of the friendship is way more fragil than the one in reality. Sexual people make friendships virtually as they just want to find someone to chat with or a companion to accompanied by. These reasons are why online bonds between people are much weaker than the one make in person.

To conclude, the reason why I agree that virtual friendships are not as significant as those made personally.