Full-time students should spend a lot of time on studies, but they should be involved in other activities too. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Full-time students ought to dedicate significant amount of time to their academic pursuits, however, they should also participate in various extracurricial activities. I agree with students should be involved in other activities too

One hand, it is important to students lot of time on studies. This is because, they will be achieving their goals in the future. For example, students can learn many information and knowledge about their filds. Spending many time to studying helps students grasps complex concepts, perform well in exams, and build a strong foundation in there chosen fields.

On the other hand, I would agree with people who argue that students should be also involved in other activities addition to spend a lot of time to studies. There are several benefits fore students, for instance, they can learn communication, experience, and life skills. By, they find easily of their true ways in the life and they can better communicate with their teachers and friends, Furthermore, doing other activities improve students physically and mental health. Students can spend of time for sports or hobbies. It can be more stronger and healthier It encourages personal growth and self-discovery during a formative period of life.

In conclusion, while it is essential for fulltime students devote considerable time to their studies, participating in other activities is equally important. for holistic development.