Full-time students spend a lot of time studying, but some people say that they should be involved in other activities too. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an arguement that spending more time on study should be prioritized by students, while others assert that engaging on other activities is also essential for their development. Personally, I partly agree with this statement and will outline a number of reasons in this essay.

Admittedly, during maturation, spending time on academic study is the primary aspect that they need to cautiously prepare to help them broaden their full potential and formal skills. This means students who devote a large amount of time to study might prompt and equipt extensive habits which contain creative and critical thinkings, leading to numerous practical training are enriched and reinforced for their future jobs. Sicentific fields, for example, enable those people reseach about innovate technologies and robots through various particular practices as well as the frequency of long working hours in laboratory rooms, lending broader knowledge that can be useful for their ambitious careers.

However, students should not invest excessively focusing on achieving academic tasks, instead they still need to accumualte diverse abilities in terms of outdoor activities that help them intergrate into society or the community more efficiently. Specifically, students should take part in some particular events that are organized at schools or actively participate teamwork projects, resulting in developing communication skills and self-confidence, especially in crowded places. For instance, schools often establish sport competitions to inspire their students having awareness of physical strength; thereby they should engage directly to gain fostering mental resilience. Moreover, devoting time on other activities can maintain famaly bonds as sharing emotional conversations when enjoying meals together or having a long day trip with friends to enhancing substantial relationships.

In conclusion, while others indicate that study is more important, i believe that both studying or taking part in other activities are still vital for their academic aspects or soft skills and relationships.