Getting promotions are one of the biggest motivators for hard work in the modern workplace. Why are people so driven to receive promotions? What other factors motivate people to work hard

In the competitive era, obtaining advancement is sole way to motivate individuals to utilize themselves and exert considerable effort in a new work place. In my opinion, the given statement is completely true. The narrative ahead shall articulate resons of my belief and inspiring elements that diligence.

To begin with reason, why I believe people are highly impulsive to earn higher position. The main one is status. To elaborate, if they acquire career progression in their work, they can get power to tackle challenges and attain professional recognition and seek respect from family members. In addition, they are able to fulfill luxurious lifestyle for themselves and whole family. For example, valuable position offers high-wage so that they have manged to buy health insurance, house, plot and luxurious vehicle. Consequently, they feel sense of security for future.

However, there are more genuine elements that motivate to be industrious despite of they have never been finding high income with stability and that is satisfaction. For instance , a surgeon work in regional areas with low salary because their prominent purpose is cure local public with appropriate treatment. As a result, they are appreciated by their senior surgeon and they would become invaluable person to foster development in rural areas. Simultaneously, they cam escalate knowledge while strive for excellence. As a consequence, they must be confident and self-satisfied which is precious as a human being.

To recapitulate, acquiring better position serve sense of security combine with both power and respect either personal or professional life. Meanwhile, satisfaction play key role to being good human