Getting promotions are one of the biggest motivators for hard work in the modern workplace. Why are people so driven to receive promotions? What other factors motivate people to work hard

Senior position is extremely indispensable for agonizing work in contemporary workplace. This essay will first discuss which fundamental elements of individuals are aspiring to elevated promotion and it will then address the question of how likely it is that other basic factors of person in the street motivate to work.

The main reason of people get promote. The main reason is that they have respect among others active members of society. On the other hand they earn great income because of senior position. In addition increase enthusiasm for work their. In other words they are master of their own craft. On the other hand they do not force to do commands of others. I am not expection to this either. The Sunday Times recently reported that 72% of active members of society have less time for their family because of the high position.

With regards to the question of there are many factors motivate the people to work. For example hight income is encouraged the individuals to hard work. This could be because if they have a lot of money, they live prosperous life. Moreover they must have good relationship with colleagues and superiors for hard work. Because good attitude and behavior is extremely significant. For example, a recent survey by the British Government found that 92% of workers quit because of low salary.

Having considered all the arguments above,I would conclude that here and now senior position must for efficient work.