Globalization has both advantages and disadvantages. Discus both views and give your opinion.

In some countries the population is aging and there is more need for people to take care of them. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

In some parts of the world the population is rising and there is more demand for young people to look after the elderly. In some countries the government provides some benefits of the elderly in terms of cost.

On the one hand, it would be a good idea to encourage youth to elderly care. The main reason is mainly about the preservation of cultural heritages that is the elderly are custodians of natural and national and paternal inheritance. They are aware of natural and national and paternal inheritance. For instance, in Nauru, a special meal named “Sumak” is prepared by our grandmothers on a hot day. If it were not for elderly care, the world would be for softer.

On the other hand, elderly care could cause some problems. The main and prominent disadvantages are the financial crisis. If the government allocates a budget for elderly people, the government can help to take care of other people like the support of youth and business. As a result, the country could be faced an economic crisis and slow down in development.

In conclusion, it would be wise to encourage youth to take care of the elderly in terms of benefits like preserving cultural heritages, but account for the financial negatives that could be taken into account.