Globalization has led to a significant increase in the homogenization of cultures worldwide. What are the potential problems associated with this cultural uniformity, and what measures can be taken to preserve cultural diversity?v

The richness of local culture decreases due to the rising trend of urbanization, resulting in the lost of some reegional dialects and foods. A cooperation between local authories and citizens in promoting and spreading the uniqueness of culture can adopted to preserve these practices throughout the global change.

With the widen of urbanization, people tend to adapt their life to fit in the modern society where encourages them to speak, express, and consume similarly. A clear example of the situation arises in urban schools where all students are encouraged to speak in national language for mutual communicational purpose, which can lead to a decrease of dialect uterized by young generation. Moreover, the lower number of tradional food restaurants also representes the problematic circumstance of globalization. Local foods are like to replaced by the mainstream diets, such as hambuger, pizza, or fried chicken, as it conviniently accessible through the business chain.

However, the problems are able to improved by the assistance of both government sector and individual via the utilization of online media and social events. For instance, posting a short video of making local food is one the best easy-but-effective contribution in promoting one culture. In addition, organizing a traditional costume day, inviting people to wear their own local dress, also develops a presevative view in a community.

In conclusion, the cultural homonization caused by the development of captal area is considered problematic for uniqueness in distinctive cultural pratices. However, a small act by an individual or a support from governer through promoting and organizaing is crucial in preserving the traditions in modernized era.