Government needs to spend money to encourage the development of sport and art for school students, rather than to support professional sports and art events. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many people exact that a thought should invest allowance to promote the growth of game and craft menship for schools people in stand of to assist experience force person and at program. I agree with this statement and distinctions intend to elaborate my views along with conclusion.

There are many reason why regime should spend for school learner to increase encourage the sports and craft most is that it promote skill and interest in student to participate in sports and art. To explain it scholar are the future of the nation games Motivate them to play and it improve their fitness level. sports always help children to be active and functional leads to growing a healthy as well as fit a society. it is a responsibility of government to provide the better facilities at school level to inculcate habit and interest with student adopted future additionally some schools which not provide a program for games Stadium sports equipments like a bad football and so on so reason should invest of money for student development the sports in school for example when government expand the money for students it increase the possibility of having various advance players which will shine as expert team in future.

Moreover, there are another prominent reason for spending Money for school student to encourage them of sports and art it that when children learn basic art while studying which help pupils to focus better on school subject. Art become hobby of every student and it apply in free time art incourage student to express themselves ,explore new ideas, and so on . Art like painting, singing and dancing can give students of pride and boost their self confidence as well as self esteem. Furthermore , art program help preserve and promote culture, heritage ,diversity and identity authority should organised to art event for students to provide a great knowledge as well as help to growing self confidence which learner show their fully interest in art and take part in art events.

To conclude, it can be said by beyond any doubt that art and sports is the best way for developing health fitness and mind skills .So government should invest money to promote school student for art and games.