Government spend mony on railways rather than road. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In this moderne use of modern technology like railways haas been increasing day by day A fair number of people think that government spent money on railway rother rood. I completely disagree with the statement and my opinion will be discussed in further paragraph with a suitable conclusion

To embark on there ore multiple reason why road must get enough funds to improve rather thon railway. Firstly, roads play on vitol role in economic growth of a country. Goods can be easily transported if road is maintained and comfortable. Secondly nowadays o lot accident is being occured because of worst situation of road so, government should spend money on such roads. At last, Easy and flexible roods helps the citizen to facilitates with better services like health services.

However, development of railway helps in quicker and faster transportation but every rood of the country should be mode at first by the Government Furthermore, nowadays travels withe their private vehicle because of bad condition of road it create traffic jom so.the government should fix this problem by raising fund. Additionally, people con travel on each and every corner of o country if rood is suitable for instance, In recent doy o lot accident is being occured in hilly and mountain region due to poor r road so, the authority should pay more attention.

To conclude, normally people used road to go one place to another in their daily life. In my opinion, government should more money on road which helps citizens for safe travel also, prevent from being injured and getting in traffic jam.