Government spend mony on railways rather than road. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In the contemporary era, rail and road are two crucial way of communication therefore, it is a debatable matter that in which sector the government authority should spend most allotment. In my perception these both medium of communication need to develop rather than one area so, I totally disagree with the given statement.

Road communication provided lot of conveniences for the passenger. Firstly, road communication is available in every part of a nation. where individual can capable to take a taxi or bus as a transportation medium to reach their Desire destination with their limited time. In addition, it is suitable for people due to the flexibility of stoping in preferable Marketplace there people fine to purchase their necessary thing, moreover can eat food at any restaurant. Besides these all, it is more reliable for people because of no specific timetable individual can easily passed thousand of kilometres with their own private car.

however train is also a superior way of transportation. To begin with, the cheaper cost of ticket is one of the reason that’s why people are more willing to travel with rail moreover, in a nation certain percentage of people are middle class so if government expand on this area these individual will be benefited as they can be arrived to the far route in affordable cost. Additionally, for the patient who are suffer from Bond density they will be benefited due to comfortable seating on train which is not possible in a taxi because of shorter space.

To sum up, after examine the both communication system it could be said that both rail and Road need to develop so both should be expanded.