Government spends much money for education. More money should be spent on free-time activities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education is one of the most important aspects of the current society. some individuals say the government should spend more money on leisure time activities. I agree with the statement number of arguments surround my opinion.

Begin with education as one of the major factors that decide the success of any government. It gives economic value to the society. Many people succeed with education means they are getting high-salary jobs and a comfortable life. To add to it educated societies make a crime-free, peaceful environment.

On the other hand, free time activities are more important because nowadays people are full of hustle and bustle, they are rushing to their goals hence they are working hard to achieve those goals. therefore people need activities such indoor and outdoor activities to make a less stressful environment and mental and physical well-being.

Moreover, on the student side, such activities are equally important for the academic life. Any free time activities gave extra benefits such as social skills, communication skills, interpersonal skills, and leadership skills. activities such as sports, dance music, and art teach students how to discipline themselves through rehearsals and practice, and that gives them experience in real-life organization skills that they can apply in a practical working environment in the future.

to sum up I would like to reiterate my opinion that similar to education the government should spend more money on extra activities is a must. These activities are as important as education for the overall development of any society.