Governments should spend more money on education than on recreation and sports. Do you agree or disagree?

The given statement-more money should be spend in education rather than recreation and sports by government- is highly contentious because different people may have disparate opinion with respect to the topic. Some may agree with it where as other may disagree with it. Personally, I believe that government should spend more money in recreation and sports because of following reasons.

Firstly, recreation and sports helps to represent nationality. For instance, Cristiano Ronalado, famous football player of Protugal as well as celebrity, assisted to represent his country name in the world. Likewise, Neymar, a talented player known for his skills in dribbling ball, had made his country proud by representing his country. Similarly in the same fashion, MS Dhoni, who is superstar cricket known most for helicopter shot, signifies his country, greatest player comes from Indian in respect to cricket.

Secondly, Engaged in recreation and sports improves physical health, and boosts mental health in positive way. It teaches an art of discipline and manner. Drawn from my own personal experience, at the age of 10 years I was suffered from the heart diseases, simultaneously with bone issue. I was physically and mentally challenged, however, I did not gave up at all. Touching to 16 years, I started to play football, was dramatic and palpitate change in my life. After several hardworking, and training with full dedication, now, I am here to give IELTS exam with complete physical and mentally won person from different challenges.

We also can not outlook the other part, government should spend money in education too but lesser than in sports, and recreation. It is because if we have good mental and physical health then only we can have a better education. Once a famous person had said,” if there is health, we have wealth as well ad education”.

Therefore, more money should be spend in recreation and sports as it makes us well being with certain manner. The above highlighted reasons will signifies why spending money is both profitable and environmentally good for human beings.