Group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities which are done alone. Do you agree or disagree?

These is a view that people can get more long-lasting benefits from more collaborative activities rather than individual ones. I am in the favor of this notion due to two main reasons.

Firtsly, working in a team can promote communication skills. As people interact with people from different background, they can have a chance to understand other’s feelings and experience which can facilitate their sympathy. This , in turn, helps them to form meaningful conversation and be deeply connected with others.In addition, they are far likely to express their feelings and ideas clearly.

Another benefit of participating in group projects is to have a feeling of belongness and loss of sense of isolation. More taking part in cooperative projects, they can make acquaintances and long-lasting friendships.Consequently, particular people can move away from sense of loneliness to feeling of attachment which can have a positive effect on their emotional and mental health.

In a nutshell, it is so essential for many to be involved in shared tasks as it can diminish social disconnection and encourages bonding among people .