Hamburgers and pizzas maybe convenient but they can also be unhealthy. Compare the advantages and disadvantages of fast food.

In addition, fast food, especially fried food is tastier than boiled and healthy food. For instance, a high school survey showed that over 78 percent of teenagers prefer ordering hamburgers, pizzas and fried chicken than consuming salads or boiled eggs and vegetables.

On the other hand, ready-to-eat food has a lot of drawbacks that are ignored by consumers. Most importantly, this type of food includes many low quality ingredients. Sellers usually make food with frozen meats or old oil which is used several times to sell a dish with attractive price. For example, some consumers complaint that they had to eat rat meat instead of chicken meat in a very popular restaurant as KFC in the USA. Furthermore, fast food contains lots of unsaturated fat and carbs that are not good for physical health. Eating fast food regularly leads to many diseases such as cardiovascular, obesity or even cancer. The reliable research of human health scientists concluded that 44 percent of people who have the above diseases are all caused by consuming fast food. As a result, fast food has various negative aspects for people’s health.

In conclusion, fast food offers significant benefits for people whose need are convenient and flaverful. However, it brings multiple problems for long-term health.