Having a salaries job is better than being self-employed. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

some people believe that working for company has more benefits than working for oneself. i agree with thia idea and think that it is deeper to be employed on a company

i agree with the idea that being en employee is superior to being one’s own boss because the former brings more financial stability. this is because workers can expect the same amount of income every month. therefore, it is easier for them to make saving plans and long-term investments such as buying a property. in contrast, working without a boss sometimes can be financially unpredictable because one’s salary will depend on the performance of their own business, which can be negative in a low-performing ,omth. in short, having employment is much safer financially

moreover, an employee would bear less work pressure from his business. it is because an employee only needs to take care of his own parts, while their boss will take care of other responsibilities. as a result, there is less stress for workers to keep the business operating. they can always find a new job when the company performs poorly. meanwhile, a freelancer takes responsibility for all aspects of his or her own business. for example, running a shop is doing everything, from budgeting to advertising to working with supplier. due to the fact that it could be overwhelming for workers.

in conclusion, i agree with the opinion above, as i believe being an employee in more stable and less stressful than working without a boss