Having a salaries job is better than being self-employed. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

In recent years, it has been considered by some that getting paid as an employee has more advantages than owning a business. This essay is going to argue for why i partly agree with a statement.

Admittedly, being a freelancer is superior to having a salaried job to an extent. To begin with, entrepreneurs would have better income potential. It is common that traditionally-employed workers usually recieve fixed salaried for their positions while many self-employed individuals could gain higher income upon the development of their business. This, presumably, results in a better star-up plan. Besides, the flexibility of deciding when and where to work might be a reasonable reason for becoming a freelancer. Independent employees, probably, would have the freedom of setting their own working hours and workplace, allowing them to cultivate other skills which further enhance their professional prospects.

Despite the discourse, there are more convincing grounds supporting why having a salaried job is more persuasive. The primary reason is that, being an self- employee offers greaters financials stability. This is because of the consistent monthly income that employees can rely on, allowing them to ensure stable income in the jobless future. Furthermore, working for a company deeply can foster constructive relationships. This, therefore, results in the long-term investments while employees has plan to start own business in the future.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that working for a company is more beneficial than being a freelancers because it allows them to ensure income stability, leading to long-term plan. It, therefore, may be predicted to become widespread in the digital natives.