Having a university degree is the best way to guarantee a successful career. To what extent do you agree?

A successful career is guarantee with the best way by having an education in the university. This essay agrees with the statement because several reasons. Firstly, graduated from university will increase our chance to accepted when apply for a job. Secondly, having an education of university will give us variety of experience that will be support for our career in the future.

An office when hire a staff, the first point that they look is person that having a good education and related major with the needs because a person who graduated from university is known as an educated person. The recruiter will believe of their ability to do some works related with the major. For example, with our knowledge, they believe it will make them easier to work at office and produce a good work. Therefore, their value at the office will be good and it’s related to get a successful career.

Other than that, people who have a university education have experiences that support their career. For example, if study at college, they will not just learn about subjects in the class, but lecturer will give students some tasks that need a working group that train the cooperation that very needed in their career. Besides that, the activity of university organization is good to train our soft skills in career, such as how to communicate with the others, time management, dealing with partners, getting a networking.

In conclusion, there are many benefits of having a university education that support our career in the future. There are not guarantee at all that it will give us a successful career, but at least, this effort is the best way that will help us easier or closer to get a chance for a good job.