Human activities have negative effect on plant and animal species. Some people think it is too late to do anything about this problem. Others believe that effective measures can be taken to improve this situation

In the contemporary world ,people’s behaviours have had terrible impacts towards plants and various animals species, some would argue that not much can be done towards this problem since its too late , while others disagree believing that impactful measures can be taken in order to enhance and fix this dilemma, I agree that if we start working immediately to fix this problem ,we are likely going to eradicate this problem completely .

on the one hand some people would say that the results of the human activities had already impacted the nature and wildlife and not much can be done towards fix this since the damage is enormous,Moreover people don’t tend to care that much about environment and tend to ignore this topic which results in irresponsible actions regarding the nature , a study conducted in a high school in Texas revealed that 56% of students often skip content related to nature they believe that the damage is too huge to be fixed ,I totally disagree with this since a lot of thing can be done in order to to prevent further problems

on the other hand many individuals are optimistic about the chances to transform the activities of human in order to prevent any upcoming damage ,they believe that people could adopt useful habits in order to enhance this current situation , for example awareness campaigns could be promoted on streets and everywhere furthermore events raising awareness and highlighting the terrible things that are happening to the wildlife and how it affects us negatively , by doing this people will consequently realise the amount of damage that is impacting the nature , in 2019 Chile organised a campaign that was aiming to raise awareness towards the habitual actions that we do without realising their damage towards the nature and the results were impressive since a lot of people started replacing their daily behaviours with better options . I strongly agree that a lot can be done towardsds nature if we work all together .

in conclusion even though some say that its too late to repair the damage it’s very important to keep in mind that a lot of things can be done towards this dilemma by cultivating humans behaviours towards the nature , I belief that we have the impact to change this situation completely .