Human activity has negatively affected the natural environment around the world. Some people believe that governments should immediately take action to reverse these effects, while others think there are more urgent problems to be tackled. Discuss both views, and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today’s world, we are facing numerous negative human impacts on the natural environment. These changes have triggered climate change, poor air quality and even undrinkable water. These issues are a result of depopulation, pollution, deforestation and other human activities. In my opinion, these problems need to be changed immediately, and I believe that the government should take action to reverse these effects right now.

To begin with, one of the biggest environmental problems is air pollution. This issue is caused by human activities. Most of the air pollution is created by people comes from cars, factories and planes. Even smoke from cigarettes contributes to air pollution. This type of pollution is most common in large cities. For example, in South Korea, people still need to wear masks sometimes when they go outside due to the poor air quality. Most of the pollution comes from factories and vehicle emissions. To stop this problem the government has tried to reduce the use of factories to decrease dust concentration.

However, there are many other ways the government can stop this problem. For instance, they can promote the use of alternative energy sources such as solar and wind. Similarly, for other issues such as deforestation, the government needs to strictly control this process. They can implement heavy taxes for cutting down trees.Moreover, the government should involve the community in tree planting. And for every other issue, the government needs to be strict because we are currently facing these problems, and we need to stop them.

In conclusion , the government can take various actions to stop these issues. These issues not only harm the environment but also have negative impacts on humans . Therefore , society need to take the action and help stop these negative impacts.