Human society has made great technological progress in the last hundred years. Some people think this also has negative effects on our life. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

People have had large technological development in the last ten decades. A significant proportion of humans believe that it has negative outcomes in society. I completely agree with this statement. It has the envrionment pollution, and development that leads to dangerous consequences.

First of all, with technologic development, the environment becomes more pollution. Latest technologies need electric power, and this is a main reason why it has poor outcome. The more the world demands for electry, the more the world suffers. To produce electry in the world, employers should damage the nature of Earth, which is the most dangerous thing that can be made by people. For instance, in the last century, the world increased consuming of electry to about 20 times.

Secondly, the more development has in tecnology, the more technology has threat. Nowadays, in the world tehcnologists has many robots for help almost in all part of lifes. Moreover, this robots is becoming independent, which can be dangerous for society. They can find themselves stronger than people, and it leads to a war between people and robots. Maybe in the future by 2100 robots will have dominated people in every continents. For example, in Japan a robot wanted to be independent, and tried to delete codes, and programs that were connected by human.

In conclusion, I strongly agree with this statement because of the drawbacks that it has. It leads to environmental problems, and contamination, and second disadvantage is threat that robots can make in the future for people.