If people go to live in another country, they should follow the local customs and traditions. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly believed that people who live in another country, they should follow the local rituals and conventions. I totally agree with this statement because they can comunicate better with international individuals and learn many new thing like, their history, local mentality and others.

First of all, is it clear that every country has their own important traditidons which have been celebrated not only by citizens but also by tourists. This kind of celebrations can be more usefull for everyone who visites to this region because they can find more information about its culture. For example, in Uzbekistan there is wedding plov, in Brazil there is carnival. As a result, individuals should follow the local traditions for their benefit.

In addition, everyone should learn about culture of nation which they live or move. This can broaden their horizons and develop their own opinions because they can learn more about the history of country. Moreover, its very effective for international relations and helps to strengthen their bonds. For example, individuals or travellers can share about traditions. This doesn’t mean that no one should learn about it.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that in the future more and more people will learn about the rituals and develop their own idea.