If the product is good and meets consumer needs than advertising is unnecessary. To what extent do you agree?

It has become a debatable topic that advertisement for excellent and useful products is not vital. Advertising is the most powerful tool for marketing. However, I strongly disagree with this statement for the following reasons.

To begin with,companies have informed us about their new product by using advertisements which we come face to face everyday and everywhere. This is a wise strategy in order to convey information about their product as much as possible to the consumer. For example, Apple campanie almost every year publish updated devices. Although this campanie is one of the eminent campanie in the society, we are encountering advertisements about new items far and near. It includes social media, television, billboards and so on.

Furthermore, an advert can help companies for refinee their products. Namely, the huge companies measure consumer exceptions using advertising. They can take into account advert feedback from users while adjusting product quality, price and some default.For example, if two companies publish the same product at the same time with the help of advertising consumers can analyze to select the best. Moreover, companies can regulate their products by using this information

In conclusion, advertising is a crucial part of marketing. While it helps spread news easily, it also stays connected between the consumer and producer.In addition it reveals quality products and good prices for folks. Therefore, I strongly disagree with this statement.