IIt is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it is thought by some that it is necessary to give punishment for early age children to help them differentiate between right and wrong. In my point of view, I completely agree with this statement because it is a crucial problem that need to be finished to make them discipline and this essay will elaborate in depth the reason.

First of all, there are a lot of activities that parents can do to control their child behavior. Than giving punishment for children, it is better for parents to implement dicipline behavior. It can be a choice to teach them right and wrong, should or should not, and correct or incorrect. For the example, while the are eating, parents have to implement the time of eating. They should drink juice first before the main course. There is no snack if it is not the time for it. Parent should firm in front of their child to get them used to the rules.

On the other hand, naturally, children is a child that are happy to explore a new thing. Sometimes the activity that they do always make them in dangerous situation. Usually children do something to get people attention in gaining the answers of their question that is curious for them. For instance, when they spill out the milk into the floor. Parents should not be angry with them at that time but they should asked them to clean up the floor as the consequences of their act. So that they can learn that they have to responsible with something they are doing.

In conclusion, giving punishment for children is a must with aim to form the positive characters of children. It is better for mom and dad to support them learning by doing and through the experience.