Illiteracy has traditionally been viewed as largely a problem in developing countries. However, it is becoming apparent that in some developed countries, the illiteracy rate is on the rise. Discuss possible causes for increasing illiteracy rates in developed countries. What effect it may have on society in such countrie

Many of the improving nations in the world are currently experiencing problem caused by the countries which have poor education system. This essay will first suggest that the biggest cause of this phenomenon is not having adequate schooling as well as having useless traditions. And then, the impacts of illiteracy is difficulty on countries improvement.

The foremost cause of this problem is having low schooling system. Obviously, as we know that students are not able to get enough education due to the lack of knowledges on teachers lead to illiteracy among individuals. For instance, in certain countries, such as America and Mexico, 81% population are experiencing ignorance due to the inadequate learning system. Apart from this, it is crystal clear that in the world there are a great number of meaningless traditions which have adverse impact on people’s knowledges. According to the statistics, they found that illiteracy has already surged in Holland and Norway due to their useless customs.

On the other hand, ignorance has negative effect on the development of the countries. As is known, not being able to engage in simple things, such as solving math question or correcting grammar mistakes and so on are leading to stability on countries’ enhancement and economy which is illiteracy. In Britain, scientists revealed that ignorance leads to collapse of the countries.

In conclusion, l firmly assert that having poor scholiast system is a clearly problem of a such complexity that in reality it is unlikely to be solved in a short term; however, l hold the view that impacts outlined above, such as challenging on improvement on nations.