In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new fast trains between cities. others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In modern society, there is ongoing debate about investment between fast train and public transport. There are some people in many countries believe that government should invest on constructing fast rail lines between different part of country such as cities. Conversely, others believe that it is crucial for citizen that the investment should be spent on development of public transportation system by authorities. I completely agree with this view that more founding should be allocated to development of fast trains rather than public transport.

On the one hand, some individuals hold the view that too funding from government should be spent on founding new fast train because of more advantages which could provide for citizens and green travel. Primarily, more investment in new underground and fast subways could decrease carbon dioxide emission, which leads to high air quality and clean environment. Furthermore, if more fast trains be available for people who want to travel to another cities, there will be fewer private vehicles on the road and highways. I agree with this point of view that countries should be spent more money on new fast rail lines, because new fast trains have more capacity for transporting travelers also are more convenient rather than other public transportation.

On the other hand, other hold opinion that public transportation systems play vital role in the transporting individuals to other cities because of some properties, which is why they think politician should invest in public transport. On of the advantage of public transport such as buss is that more of this vehicle could be available for travelers in the different part of cities and different times of day. Nevertheless, people could feel convenience by exciting such amenities. Also, public transportation system could decrease expenses of traveling for people.

To conclude, although the views differ about neither government should be invest in new fast trains or public transport. But I believe that more investment should be done in new trains because they are faster than other vehicles and are more environmentally friendly