in a number of countries some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities others leave that money should be spent on improving exciting public transport discuss both these views and give your opinion

In a number of countries, few citizens believe it is an essential to use loads of money on building new railway lines for very speed trains between towns. Others argue the money should be invested on developing the public transports which is currently running. In the following essay, I will discuss both these views and emphasize my opinion.

Some general public want latest railway line for quicker trains between metro areas. It is very much needed because many people came to work from the different parts of a city. For instance, those people suffer a lot while travelling from other towns. Furthermore, a lot of time could be saved, if a fast train is available between multiple cities. For example, in Dhaka before establishment of metro rail, the cost was very huge to travel from Motijheel to Uttara, now the cost is reasonable. Moreover, others think money should be spent to enhance public transport. In some countries, public transport is not maintain properly, that’s why traffic jam occurred frequently in the city. For instance, these public transports do not abide their stoppage, stop here and there to pick up passengers, and not maintaining their speed. Furthermore, some general transports especially, buses, do not maintain their engine, and body properly. Therefore, some people want betterment of existing public transport.

I think, fast trains and enhancement of the public transport both are in need, because nowadays, traffic jam is increasing, and in some countries there are still no solution. In addition, I think solving both these issues will make a person more comfortable, relax, and tension free.

To conclude, I want to say that money should be spent equally and properly for the enhancement of the public.