In achieving personal happiness, our relationships with family, friends, and colleagues are more important than work and wealth. Do you agree or disagree with this?

In recent years, the pressure of working is increasing, so people are forced to be busy with life, earn money to have a happy and warm life. Therefore, many people think that we have forgotten about the relationships next to us, no longer pay much attention to them. Personally, I believe that to acquire personal happiness, each of us needs to care more about our relationships with family, friends, and colleagues instead of our work and possessions.

On the one hand, life has put so much pressure on their job level and wealth that some people have been swept up in the trend of the times. To clarify, that’s not wrong because it’s the pressure that makes them so. For example, without a steady job and a position of wealth in society, we will not be valued as much as others. To face this difficult life, we need to equip ourselves with the best preparation to face serious life.

On the one hand, some people assume that we should care for family members and close relationships around us to achieve happiness. Because of achieving some success, it is not only your perseverance and hard work but also the encouragement and reinforcement to the end of the success journey. Therefore, each of us needs to be more considerate of them, thanks to them we can have some achievements. For instance, soccer player Ronaldo, despite being at the peak of his football career, never abandoned his mother and always respected and loved her because she was always by his side in difficult times.

In conclusion, it is not wrong to strive for work and possessions because it brings a happy life not only to yourself but also to others. However, to achieve achievements, relationships close to us always help us in difficult times. I strongly believe that spending time with family and friends is more important than anything.