In an era of globalization, some people think that studying abroad is the best way to attain a well-paid job while others believe other options are better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this modern era, it is thought by some that studying outside of your country is better way to get high paying job. However many people still in favor of other options like studying in your own country. I will discuss both the sides in ensuing paragraphs with my point of view.

To start with, there are several reasons why people choose foreign country to study and for their job. First of all studying abroad gives you better opportunity to grow as well as higher standard of academic qualification which helps in your career. Not only higher studies but you can also get greater exposure about job market and multinational companies for your professional career. Secondly some field of studies have good opportunity in other countries, that’s why most of them likes to study and job abroad rather than staying in their own country. for instance in India most of medical field students choose Canada for their advance studies to get higher wages because in Canada you have better chances to get good career growth than home country.

On other hand, some part of society still believe that, you can get better job and career growth opportunity in your own country, like if you have good education with proper skills you can get high salary job. Moreover from that you will help in nations development because nowadays government encourage younger generation by giving variety of academic options to get good job. Also you can do your own startup or your family business and also you can try to expand and grow that with your academic qualification and experience.

In conclusion, while staying in your country has some benefits, like you can do your own business with the support of your family also there are many other better ways to get good job in your nation. Despite of having this advantages still studying abroad has more opportunity to get high paying job with better education, which ultimately helps in professional career growth.