In certain countries, unemployment is so high that some have suggested children should stop their education after primary school to learn skills necessary to join the workforce. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that kids in particular nations should abolish getting secondary and tertiary education to learn crucial skills to work because of unemployment .This essay disagrees with this statement because elementary school does not provide an opportunity to study science , and children are not fully developed to work at this age .

Having finished education after primary school , children cannot deeply investigate specific majors .This can lead to reduced number of scientists which affects overall development of the nation . During tertiary education teenagers see for career prospects such as engineering and medicine .Elimination of these occupations has a negative influence on both health and technological advancement of the country. For example , the country of Zimbabwe suffers from a lack of scientists , making own-self dependent on other developed countries .

Physical development of children at the age of 11-12 is not ready to work at workplaces. Children cannot work at rough jobs such as miner and mechanical jobs. Since they have weak body performance , they are able to get injury which will influence their health conditions forever. For instance , kids in the Costa-Rica work from the young age , and their health well-being is on the bottom of the top. In comparison to this , Germany children are not involved in jobs from little age , therefore their health is better than anu country .

In conclusion , children should not be involved to join the workforce because this does not increase nation’s development and it affects kids’s health conditions.