In certain countries, unemployment is so high that some have suggested children should stop their education after primary school to learn skills necessary to join the workforce. Do you agree or disagree?

In some parts of the nations the issue of unemployment is much higher that’s why few people believe that teenagers should leave their study after primary school to learn specific skills which are help to enter in labour market. But i totally disagree with this notion and discuss my views in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with,there are several reasons why I believe that youngsters should not quit their study. This is because education play pivotal role in children life.Through education they may capable to stand on their own feests.If children want to join the white collars job such as doctor, teacher, engineering then the first requirement they have master degree in any field.For example, for doctor job,they have degree of MBBS.However if they never have any degree then they may never eligible for this job.

Secondly, children also backbone of any nation. They can contribute to develop their nation or boost the economy of the nation.while when majority of students may never pursue their study then they never enrolled in professional jobs due to lack of higher education. Hence,it also put adverse impact on the country’s growth because country have not professional doctor, teacher or scientist who also help to reach the country’s on top floor by doing inventions.

To conclude,i am not favor of the statement due to above mentioned reasons and believe that pupils more concentrate on their academics to obtain higher profile jobs and become successful in their life.