In developing countries, children in rural communities have less access to education. Some people believe that the problem can be solved by providing more schools and teachers, while others think that the problem can be solved by providing computer and Internet access. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people argued that the governments should provide technology equipment such as computers and internet to assist children in the countrysides study easier, while others believe that hiring teachers and building more schools will be of use for students studying. In my opinion, I completely agree with the latter. My essay is going to explain my position by presenting, first, reducing unemployment, then, providing enough education facilities

On one hand, there are two reasons why residents think computers and internet access is necessary in the education countryside. First, it would be beneficial for students to study. They are easier to research information on subjects, then they gain an understanding of subjects better. Second, parents can follow their children’s studying process by accessing education website. For example, my friend is teaching in rural areas, and she said that the internet is of use for her to share student education results for their parents through the internet, even she does not meet per person.

On the other hand, I agree that the government should build more schools and hire teachers to improve educational levels in countrysides . First, hiring teachers to work in countrysides helps reduce understaffed labor. For example, my sister graduated and she was hired to work in the countryside. It helps her have income and experiences. Second, building more schools is necessary due to a lack of educational facilities. According to ratting in 2024, in the countrysides of Vietnam, there are not enough schools and students are not able to study. It leads to rating of student which quit courses higher.

In conclusion, although people think providing technology equipments to children in countrysides is necessary, I personally agree that the governments should promote providing more schools and teachers to help children in countrysides.