In education and employment, some people work harder than others. Why do some people work harder? Is it always a good thing to work hard? ► Why do some people work harder? = BP1 ► Is it always a good thing to work hard? = BP2

In education and employment, minority part of people work harder than other individuals. Expeshaly, some individuals work harder because of outermost circumstance and big love of their works. Individuals who work hard can have some illnes because of big heavy workload; however, other part of hard-working people can enjoy their work.

There are tow main reason why minority part of people work harder than other people. Firstly, individuals work hard due to outermost circumstance. For instance, alone mothers in the family should work harder to recieve payment to give convenient live for her children. Because mother should ensure some clothes, foods, and other thinks like books for her children, and should have mony to take care with children simultaniously. Secondly, individuals can be a big fan of their job and enjoy their works. In addition, hard-working individuals can spend a magnificent time at office at working and acqure more working time than other. For example, scientist can spend a magnificent time at lab, at discovering something new, at investigating something unusua.

On the other hand, it is not always good thing to work hard. Working harder than others can be negantivly affect on individuals health. Firstly, hard-working people can fell themselve badly, becauce of big flood of work, and they can have heart disease, mental health problems, and other health problem. So, people should not spend majority of time at working and they should have some break with their close people.

In conclusion, in acqureing knowleges and working, some people work harder than others. Spending a big part of time at work can be subsequently because of outside circumstance and big enjoyment of their work; however, work more can negativly affect on individuals health.