In education and employment, some people work harder than others. Why do some people work harder? Is it always a good thing to work hard? ► Why do some people work harder? = BP1 ► Is it always a good thing to work hard? = BP2

Many people claim that in studying sphere individuals need to work harder than others. This essay will show you why do some people should work harder and is it a good thing.

At the begining, a lot of people prefer to work harder because they want to earn more money. They try to their best at work, and become a professional in their business. It is crucial to make any kind of progress in your job and of course in future career.

Another reason of that it is because humans desire more enjoyable life. A lot of resident dreaming about traveling. They try to take 2 more jobs just to save up money for our goals.

In addition, there is a negative side of working hard. Some of humans could have problems because they take too much work. At the process, you can have a depression, apathy or kind of mental disorder. Also people do not have much time for 24/7 work. They are having families. It is important to give attention and love to your family members. Sometimes we need to pick a right choose.

In conclusion, sometimes people have to work hard because of their goals and dream other way. Some people have to choose/discusse why they need to work hard