In many areas of work, robots are being given more roles. Is this a positive or negative trend?

Nowadays, an amount of robots in proffesional fields is increasing. A lot of people argue that it is beneficial for our future, while other side claim that it would lead to dangerous consequences. After weighting both sides of the argument, I totally agree with the latter.

Firstly, it is obvious that a large number of humans will ended up without working places. Due to the fact that modern technology is going to substitute all types of hard work, for instance on the factories and manufacture. Evidence for this is provided by new information from corporations and other vital providers of main resourses that have decleared it. Moreover, even this year a percentage of people without any job have increased.

Secondly, if to talk about medicine area, robots are going to replace doctors by doing operations. This fact is evidenced by newest operations where a robot was whether in a role of dentist or surgeon. Accordingly, educated doctors in comparison with artificial intelligence would not have any declines in their system. A good illustration of this is a situation where if AI would do only one mistake during the operation, which can be vital, it will not be responsible for that. Therefore, with that kind of mistakes a person can die, just owing to a some obstacle in system, whlist doctor with an experience might be have not done.

Taking everything into consideration, if we give robots more roles in many areas of work, it would be a negarive trend for our future.