In many countries, a few young people read newspapers or listen to news on TV. What are the causes of it? What are the solutions?

There seems to be a hot potato regarding which in many nations country a few teenagers read magazine or attantion news in television. Presumably, several factors could be behind it, such as mobile games and youtube videos. Thus, officials and individuals are not mandatory to turn a blind eye into these reasons. Now, I will purpose factors and possible silver bullets in the following in other to arrive at the conclusion at last.

First and foremost online games makes less read book and newspaper among younger generations. In particular, nowadays adolescents usually play mobile legend, PubG and Dota after their school instead of reading book and magazine. This means that, online game reduce their reading skill and knowledge. Thus, It’s time to get round the reason without sweeping the issue under the rug. To do so, youtube videos and streams get their attention in these days because it doing their favorite things. According to the recent survey 70% of adolescent are don’t know latest news inlight of they don’t pay attention tv news and newspaper. If they had watched announcement, they would have known information. It’s the most possible reason and solution prior to putting forward following.

When it comes to suggesting the and culprit and action, we decrease their screen time. To clarify it, they should reading a book and watch their smart devices no more than 2 hours also their spend time on family, seeing some news and movie. To cite my younger sibling as an example, my brother was often watched youtube short videos. As a consequence, he’s reading skill and environment ksowledge getting worse in light of he don’t watch news and read newspaper. Based on this paradigm, my parents reduced his screen time and they delete his youtube. As an result, now he focus on lesson, so his level getting up. In other words, measurements need to be practical.

Taking everything above into the last but not least consensus, it’s likely that they should reading a book and watch their smart devices no more than 2 hours also their spend time on family, seeing some news and movie whereas adolescents usually play mobile legend, PubG and Dota after their school instead of reading book and magazine for the simple reason that there are the 2 staple including heavily dependence on onlain games and screen addition.