In many countries, a few young people read newspapers or listen to news on TV. What are the causes of it? What are the solutions?

Nowadays, there is a growing problem among the current generation .In majority countries , only some adolescents keen on with reading newspapers or watching current events on TV. In this essay, I will discuss about this issue and provide some solutions.

A major cause of problem is that young people and teenagers are think that it is too boring and worthless. They have an idea that news is only for adults, respectively they do not want watch or read it. For instance of this, scientist proved that it has created difficulties to read and to understand because of academic words.Therefore,I suggest using language and style that they can comprehend.

Another significant reason is that parents cannot control and restrict time in social media due to lack of time to for upbringing their children.For example, statics for 2025 show that almost 80% of population has worked until evening in my country which makes it clearly that children spend large of their free time on computer or social media.As a result, I think that we need to add news where they already spending their time.

In conclusion, the problems of reading newspapers and watching news on TV presents considerable challenge, the combination of solutions such us adding simple words and news in social media can help decide the issue.