In many countries, children are becoming overweight and unhealthy. Some people believe that schools should be responsible for solving this problem, while others think that parents should take the lead. Discuss both views

In the modern era, children tend to eat junk food and fast food, which is tastier than healthy food. However, while some believe that schools hold the prime responsibility, others believe that parents do . I tend to agree that the guardians hold the sole responsibility, as they can focus on their child.

On one hand, the educational system can also encourage physical activities through regular sessions, which helps in better adoption of a healthier lifestyle. For instance, if the students are able to choose their favorite outdoor sports, it would be a better option. Schools can promote nutrient rich diets by incorporating them into students academic lives.

On the other hand, my view is that parents hold a crucial role in children’s unhealthy lifestyles that lead to overweight. As parents can focus on their wards specific needs by tailoring food habits and exercise routines that suit their health conditions. Another advantage is that parents can promote healthy lifestyles by encouraging participation in exercises or sports, aligning with their children’s interests.

In conclusion, while parents hold the sole responsibility, schools also can encourage healthy eating and exercise