in many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work.Some people regard that this as completely wrong while others consider it as valuable work experience.

In many nations, children take time for some kind of paid work. It is claimed by some individuals as completely wrong, while others regard it as important work experience. Although, children can learn to be cooperative and industrious at an early age, I believe that it is better for children to engage in studying and enjoying their childhood rather than being engaged in earning small amount of money.

Many people assume that children can gain important work experience when they are engaged in some kind of paid work because they learn how to cooperate and communicate with other people. Learning how to interact with other individuals wisely can help children to achieve successful career when they become adults. Even some of them can learn how to manage people and become skillful CEOs, entrepreneurs or businessmen when they become grown-ups. In addition, kids can learn to be industrious at an early age. Children would be able to realize that hard work is essential to be successful in life if they take effort on some kind of paid work. They would be able to understand that the more skillful they become, so the more money they earn.

Some people think that children should not be engaged in some kind of paid work because they have to enioy their childhood and get education. Some argue that it is better to prioritize the education of children over earning tiny amount of money. The main reason is that children have to be well-educated in order to be successful in life. Statistics have shown that around 75% of millionaires are well-educated and intelligent. Another reason why children should not concentrate on some kind of paid work is that they have to enjoy their childhood. Children have to play and have fun without being responsible to earn money because they do not have to put huge pressure on themselves as they already have to do it in their adulthood.

In conclusion, I believe that the idea of that children should concern on some kind of paid work is completely wrong because children have to study and enjoy their childhood without worrying about earning money.